Club Staff and Board

   

  

VBR STAR SOCCER CLUB

2002 Highland Farms Road Roanoke, Virginia 24017

Office: 540.345.7820 | Fax: 540.345.7840 | Weather Hotline: 540.966.7955

             

 

Danny Beamer | Executive Director

dbeamer@vbrstar.com

540.345.7820 Ext. 103 

 

Chris McClellan | Director of Coaching

cmcclellan@vbrstar.com

540.345.7820 Ext. 106

 

Pat Wolf | Adminstrative Assistant

pwolf@roanokestar.com

540.345.7820

 

Noah Jefferson | Director of Youth Academy

njefferson@vbrstar.com

540.345.7830 Ext. 104

 

Shawn Morrison | Director of Marketing

smorrison@vbrstar.com

540.345.7820 Ext. 102 

 

Nick Boegemann | Social Media / Staff Coach

nboegemann@vbrstar.com

540.345.7820 Ext. 105 

 

Russell Dishman | Director of Goalkeeping

rdishman@vbrstar.com

540.345.7820